Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 1/19/2020
at 1:00 PM
Movie at the Mansion Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 2/9/2020
at 1:30 PM
Literary Parlor - Thirty Years a Slave and Four Years in the White House by Keckley Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 3/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tea with Frederick Douglass Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/21/2020
at 2:00 PM
Tea with Frederick Douglass Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tea with Frederick Douglass Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tea with Frederick Douglass Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/28/2020
at 2:00 PM
Tea with Frederick Douglass Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tea with Frederick Douglass Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/25/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/2/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Mysterious Affair at Styles Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.