Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 4/22/2018
at 1:30 PM
Fairy Watercolor Workshop Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 4/28/2018
at 12:00 PM
Spanish Language Tours Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 5/12/2018
at 12:00 PM
Spanish Language Tours Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 6/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
Three Sisters by Anton Chekhov Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 6/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
Three Sisters by Anton Chekhov Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 6/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
Three Sisters by Anton Chekhov Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 6/17/2018
at 6:30 PM
Three Sisters by Anton Chekhov Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 9/23/2018
at 1:30 PM
Poetry and the 19th Century Romantics Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 10/20/2018
at 5:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 10/21/2018
at 2:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 10/27/2018
at 5:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 10/28/2018
at 2:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 11/11/2018
at 1:30 PM
Christmas Card Workshop 2018 Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 2/24/2019
at 1:30 PM
Crazy Quilt Stitchery Workshop Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 4/7/2019
at 1:30 PM
Ukrainian Easter Eggs Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.