Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 10/20/2018
at 5:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 10/21/2018
at 2:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 10/27/2018
at 5:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 10/28/2018
at 2:30 PM
Murder Mystery 2018 - A Seance to Remember Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 11/4/2018
at 1:30 PM
November Literary Parlor- Deerbrook Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 11/11/2018
at 1:30 PM
Christmas Card Workshop 2018 Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 12/2/2018
at 1:30 PM
Children's Christmas Party 2018 Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
Literary Parlor Christmas Party Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 2/24/2019
at 1:30 PM
Crazy Quilt Stitchery Workshop Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 3/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Picture of Dorian Gray Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/30/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Picture of Dorian Gray Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 3/31/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Picture of Dorian Gray Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 4/7/2019
at 1:30 PM
Ukrainian Easter Eggs Ebenezer Maxwell Mansion
Philadelphia, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.